What is the Law in California for Driving With Music too Loud?- this blog was written by TicketKick.com, Your Go-To Resource for Beating Traffic Tickets.
Next time you are driving along listening to your favorite song, think twice before cranking up the tunes when it gets to the good part.
Under California law, if your music can be heard from 50 feet away, it’s too loud… and you can get a ticket - carrying a fine in the $150 - $250 range.
Excuses that work: Under exceptions to the law, you can blast your stereo to request assistance or warn of a hazard. - this blog was written by TicketKick.com, Your Go-To Resource for Beating Traffic Tickets
To beat your California Red Light, Speeding, Red Light Photo/Camera, Cell Phone, and Other Traffic tickets, call TicketKick.com. If you don’t win, we don’t win. It’s as simple as that. Go to www.TicketKick.com or call us at 800-580-1902.
This blog was written to provide information related to traffic tickets in California, is based on opinion only, is not legal advice, and is for informational purposes only.